WWE Hall of Fame 2018 Legacy Wing Inductees Officially Announced

WWE will be hosting the Hall of Fame ceremony in New Orleans, Louisiana tomorrow night. A large selection of names from the past will be inducted into the Hall of Fame tomorrow, including the likes of Goldberg, The Dudley Boyz, Ivory, Jeff Jarrett, Mark Henry, and several others. However, fans may have forgotten about WWE’s Legacy Wing for the Hall of Fame. The Legacy Wing was introduced back in 2016 and it has allowed for several more pro wrestlers from the past to be inducted into the Hall of Fame. The Legacy Wing has not been confirmed by the company just yet, but PWInsider has recently revealed the new members of the WWE Hall of Fame via the Legacy Wing earlier today.
Stan Stasiak – Wrestled for the WWWF back in the 1970s and is a former WWWF Champion.
Lord Alfred Hayes – A former professional wrestler in several different promotions, Hayes was famously a commentator during his with with the WWF.

Dara Singh – A legendary professional wrestler in India who also worked as a filmmaker and politician.
Cora Combs – Started training with Billy Wolfe and his wife Mildred Burke in the 1940s before branching out as a pro wrestler herself.
El Santo – Famous Mexican Luchador credited with popularizing professional wrestling in Mexico. His later work in films and his mask have made him a folk hero.
Jim Londos – Famous professional wrestler from Greece who became popular in the 1930s and 1940s.

Rufus R. Jones –  Competed in the National Wrestling Alliance and American Wrestling Association in the 1970s and 1980s.
Sputnik Monroe – Started wrestling in 1945, later became a headlining wrestler during his time competing in Memphis, Tennessee.
Boris Malenko – Competed in numerous territories during the 1960s and 1970s. The father of professional wrestlers Joe and Dean Malenko.

These individuals will be inducted into the Legacy Wing, joining the likes of past inductees such as George Hackenschmidt, Frank Gotch, Lou Thesz, Rikidozan, Toots Mondt, “Sailor” Art Thomas, and Haystacks Calhoun. These inductees and more will officially join the Hall of Fame tomorrow night.