NJPW reveals full G1 Climax 30 finals card

The undercard for tonight’s G1 Climax 30 finals has been revealed.

The card mostly contains a number of tag team matches. Great-O-Khan, who made his return to NJPW at the A Block finals, will team with Will Ospreay to take on Kazuchika Okada and SHO in a tag team match. Great-O-Khan helped Ospreay pin Okada, eliminating Okada from the G1 tournament. It seems that the duo, along with Bea Priestley, are alligned with one another.

Tetsuya Naito and EVIL will see each other in action as well. Naito will team with BUSHI to face EVIL and Yujiro Takahashi in a tag team match.

Kota Ibushi, who won the A Block, will face B Block winner SANADA in the main event.

Here is the full card for this morning’s show, which starts at 2 a.m. Eastern:

Toru Yano, YOSHI-HASHI- Tomohiro Ishii, Hirooki Goto vs. Taichi, Zack Sabre Jr., El Desperado, DOUKI
Shingo Takagi and Hiromu Takahashi vs. Minoru Suzuki and Yoshinobu Kanemaru
Hiroshi Tanahashi, Juice Robinson, Jeff Cobb, Master Wato vs. Jay White, KENTA, Taiji Ishimori, Gedo
Kazuchika Okada and SHO vs. Will Ospreay and Great-O-Khan
Tetsuya Naito and BUSHI vs. EVIL and Yujiro Takahashi
G1 Climax 30 finals: Kota Ibushi vs. SANADA